EFI’s Leadership

EFI’s leadership combines decades of experience with an unmatched pursuit of efficient sustainability to form an incredible team.

Dennis Shanklin


Ben Wilson

Executive Vice President

Jason Taylor

Vice President of Production

Erica Chase, PE

Director of Development

Jeremy Coon

Director of Finance

Ryan LoGuzzo

Director of Quality & Safety

Stephen Hannay

Operations Manager

Dustin Green

Director of Preconstruction

Ryen Simpson, PE

Project Manager – Engineering